Friday, August 10, 2012

Welcome to the LTSP Community: Tuesday, August 28 Convocation

All in the LTSP Community
are invited to the

Opening Convocation for the 149th Academic Year

Convocation: Welcome to the LTSP Community!

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
The Brossman Learning Center, Benbow Hall
11:30 am to 12:45 pm

Dr. Rivera, Dr. Krey, Dr. SebastianOpening Prayer: Dr. Nelson Rivera

Welcome: President Philip D.W. Krey

Purpose of this Convocation: Dean J. Jayakiran Sebastian

Introduction of LTSP Faculty: Dr. Karl Krueger

Introduction of LTSP Staff: The Rev. Louise Johnson

Food Service and Hospitality: Rita Faison

Schaeffer-Ashmead Chapel: Dr. Nelson Rivera

Q & A Session: The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-Schnaath

Dr. Krueger, Pr. Johnson, Ms. Faison, Pr. Rodrick-Schnaath

No comments: